Solitaire

Solitaire

3.63 (6,552 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: 61,32 €

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel--which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"--is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year--before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people--I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • 139.7 x 190.5 x 25.4mm | 185.97g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1467600636
  • 9781467600637

Rating details

6,552 ratings
3.63 out of 5 stars
5 26% (1,675)
4 32% (2,122)
3 26% (1,735)
2 11% (741)
1 4% (279)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X