"The Snow Queen and Other Fairy Tales

"The Snow Queen and Other Fairy Tales

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


This is a compilation of some of the works of Hans Christian Andersen. It includes the stories: "The Snow Queen", "The Red Shoes", "The Ugly Duckling", "The Tinder Box", "The Little Match Girl", "The "Emperor's New Clothes", and "The Tin Soldier".
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 288 pages
  • 113 x 160 x 18mm | 219g
  • Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • New edition
  • New edition
  • 0747529159
  • 9780747529156
  • 1,407,134