Small Town Quilting Blues

Small Town Quilting Blues

3.88 (9 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Fans of Small Town Lies and Small Town Haven will enjoy returning to the fictional town of Wallington, Georgia to catch up with Helen Crowder, her family, and friends in the quilting circle. It's off to the Caribbean for a quilting cruise for some of them and when they return, a tempest is brewing in town. An organization that wants to build a group home for special needs adults is encountering objections that might be nothing more than small town politics, but maybe there are other motives as well. The members of the quilting circle rally around to show their support and find out what's really going on behind the scenes. As with all her novels, Charlie Hudson adds in dashes of humor, memorable characters, and for this story, poignant moments that anyone who had lost a loved one can relate to.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 216 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 12mm | 304g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508650616
  • 9781508650614

Rating details

9 ratings
3.88 out of 5 stars
5 56% (5)
4 0% (0)
3 22% (2)
2 22% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X