Slither, Snake!

Slither, Snake! : Level 1

3.73 (42 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Meet different kinds of snakes! Find out where they live and what they do. Told in simple yet lively text, Slither, Snake! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.


Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 2mm | 70g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266565
  • 9780008266561
  • 679,655

About Shelby Alinsky

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

42 ratings
3.73 out of 5 stars
5 21% (9)
4 38% (16)
3 33% (14)
2 7% (3)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X