Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate

Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate

4.13 (3,222 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$9.73

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

The final enthralling installment in the captivating Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy. A fever is spreading. As she reveals her powers to help the people, Cate is about to become the most wanted witch in all of New England.Meanwhile her beloved Finn doesn't remember who she is - she's torn between protecting him and encouraging him to fall for her again.And as Tess's visions become more deadly, the prophecy that one Cahill sister will murder another looms ever closer...Perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games looking for the next series to become completely addicted to.'A tale so captivating, you don't want it to end,' - Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade seriesJessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania. Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite. Born Wicked is her debut novel.
show more

Product details

  • 14+
  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 27mm | 263g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0141342250
  • 9780141342252
  • 174,807

About Jessica Spotswood

Jessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania. Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite. Born Wicked is her debut novel.
show more

Rating details

3,222 ratings
4.13 out of 5 stars
5 40% (1,295)
4 38% (1,229)
3 18% (569)
2 3% (106)
1 1% (23)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X