Sinners

Sinners : Saints and Sinners Duet Book 2

By (author) 
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.
Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

Leaving Kirill behind wasn't my choice.
But he sacrificed everything to get me to America, and I'm determined to make him proud.

After a few years, I've finally settled into my new normal-running a successful business and rekindling a relationship with a former flame.

I thought I'd left the mafia in Moscow, but when the head of operations in New York is murdered, a new leader emerges-and turns the life I've built upside down.

The line between Saint and Sinner has never been so blurry, but deep down, I've always known which side I'd end up on.

Fans of Jamie McGuire and Tijan will be addicted to this hot, suspenseful romance.

SINNERS is the final book of the Saints and Sinners Duet and should not be read before SAINTS.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 164 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 10mm | 249g
  • English
  • 1949786102
  • 9781949786101