Simply Rolling Stones

Simply Rolling Stones : The Music of the Rolling Stones: 17 of Their Classic Rock Hits


Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Simply Rolling Stones is a collection of the best songs from one of the greatest rock bands. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering, and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles: 19th Nervous Breakdown * As Tears Go By * Brown Sugar * Gimme Shelter * Honky Tonk Women * It's All Over Now * Lady Jane * Let's Spend the Night Together * Monkey Man * Mother's Little Helper * Ruby Tuesday * (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction * She's a Rainbow * Street Fighting Man * Under My Thumb * Wild Horses * You Can't Always Get What You Want.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 80 pages
  • 222 x 292 x 8mm | 258.55g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • 0739061801
  • 9780739061800
  • 1,561,561