Simply Rock 80s

Simply Rock 80s : 18 Rockin' Hits of the 1980s


Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Simply Rock 80s is a collection of some of the greatest songs from one of the most defining decades in pop music history. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles: At This Moment * Beat It * Billie Jean * The Boys of Summer * Broken Wings * Don't You Know What the Night Can Do? * Drive * Emotion in Motion * Eye of the Tiger * Higher Love * Is This Love * The Living Years * Open Arms * Smuggler's Blues * Valerie * The Way You Make Me Feel * You Are the Girl * You Belong to the City.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 79 pages
  • 223.52 x 294.64 x 7.62mm | 294.83g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • Large type / large print
  • Large type / large print edition
  • 0739045393
  • 9780739045398
  • 1,783,997