Simone's Diary

Simone's Diary

3.18 (16 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$6.56

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Simone has just started secondary school and has agreed to help a student teacher with his research by filling in questionnaires, and keeping a diary about all her experiences. In true Simone style she sometimes finds herself writing not only about school, but also about her interesting, and very funny, life outside school too. This book is ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. 'I warmed to Simone and her realistic approach to life - she's Adrian Mole without the angst.' - School Librarian.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 96 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 9mm | 76g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • New edition
  • New edition
  • numerous line drawings
  • 019275288X
  • 9780192752888

Rating details

16 ratings
3.18 out of 5 stars
5 6% (1)
4 31% (5)
3 44% (7)
2 12% (2)
1 6% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X