Signature Kill
14%
off

Signature Kill

3.68 (492 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled. This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar. And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved. As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 127 x 198 x 25mm | 286g
  • Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Corgi Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0552162256
  • 9780552162258
  • 816,776

Review quote

"What sets Signature Kill apart from other crime novels is the quality of Levien's writing. The way the reader is given an opportunity to get into the killer's head is both masterful and unsettling . . . Crime thrillers don't get any better than this one." * Culturefly * "Good and dark" * Weekend Sport *show more

About David Levien

David Levien, author of City of the Sun and Where the Dead Lay, has been nominated for the Edgar, Hammett and Shamus awards in the US, and is also a Hollywood screenwriter and director. He was co-writer of Ocean's Thirteen and Runaway Jury among other films. He lives in Connecticut.show more

Review Text

"What sets Signature Kill apart from other crime novels is the quality of Levien's writing. The way the reader is given an opportunity to get into the killer's head is both masterful and unsettling . . . Crime thrillers don't get any better than this one."show more

Rating details

492 ratings
3.68 out of 5 stars
5 18% (90)
4 43% (214)
3 29% (143)
2 7% (34)
1 2% (11)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X