Shuffle, Repeat

Shuffle, Repeat

3.82 (5,917 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han. June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year's glory days. They could have coasted through high school, knowing about--but not really knowing--each other. Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. Every. Single. Day. Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life . . . pretty much everything. But love is unpredictable. When promises--and hearts--get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters. And then fight for it. "Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance." --SLJ "An entertaining and even touching romance." --Kirkus Reviews "Satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending. A fine romance." --Booklist
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 1 pages
  • 140 x 208 x 25mm | 287g
  • Ember
  • United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0553509853
  • 9780553509854
  • 328,638

About Jen Klein

JEN KLEIN is the author of Summer Unscripted. When she's not writing YA novels, Jen is an Emmy-nominated television writer, currently writing on the series Grey's Anatomy. She lives in Los Angeles. Visit her online at jenkleinbooks.com, and follow her on Twitter at @jenkleintweets.
show more

Rating details

5,917 ratings
3.82 out of 5 stars
5 26% (1,553)
4 40% (2,363)
3 26% (1,542)
2 6% (354)
1 2% (105)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X