Show Time with Sophia Grace and Rosie
25%
off

Show Time with Sophia Grace and Rosie

3.3 (53 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

On the heels of their NEW YORK TIMES bestselling TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE, Sophia Grace and Rosie are back!show more

Product details

  • 3-5
  • Hardback | 40 pages
  • 232 x 282 x 12mm | 379.99g
  • ORCHARD BOOKS
  • United States
  • English
  • 0545631351
  • 9780545631358
  • 312,744

Review quote

Praise for TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE"For fans of Jane O'Connor's 'Fancy Nancy' series ... and those who can't get enough of all things girly, this book would be a great addition." --SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL"TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE will appeal to fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy. The illustrations are well suited to the story and even in the sections where the girls' imaginations take over, the pictures follow the transformation of mundane to fairy magic, to imagined wonderland." --THE WASHINGTON TIMESshow more

About Sophia Grace Brownlee

Sophia Grace Brownlee and Rosie McClelland, ages 10 and 6, have charmed Ellen DeGeneres, her studio audiences, and millions of YouTube viewers with their British accents, delightful banter, princess dresses, singing and dancing talents, tea parties, and more! They live in England and periodically come to the U.S. to appear on THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW. Shelagh McNicholas has illustrated several children's books, including TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE, LITTLE BALLET STAR, ALICE IN WONDERLAND, and THE PERFECT PONY. She lives in the United Kingdom.show more

Rating details

53 ratings
3.3 out of 5 stars
5 26% (14)
4 9% (5)
3 38% (20)
2 21% (11)
1 6% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X