Shiver
12%
off

Shiver

3.77 (362,929 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by  , Read by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

From a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT. FORMAT: 9 CDs, Unabridged NARRATORS: Jenna Lamia & David Ledoux For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf--her wolf--is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile, Sam has lived two lives: In winter, the frozen woods, the protection of the pack, and the silent company of a fearless girl. In summer, a few precious months of being human . . . until the cold makes him shift back again. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away. It's her wolf. It has to be. But as winter nears, Sam must fight to stay human--or risk losing himself, and Grace, forever.show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • CD-Audio | 9 pages
  • 129.54 x 149.86 x 30.48mm | 226.8g
  • Scholastic
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • 0545165067
  • 9780545165068
  • 1,287,886

About Maggie Stiefvater

Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, Forever, and The Scorpio Races. She is also the author of Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception and Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. You can visit her online at www.maggiestiefvater.com.show more

Rating details

362,929 ratings
3.77 out of 5 stars
5 34% (124,118)
4 28% (102,964)
3 23% (84,126)
2 9% (34,321)
1 5% (17,400)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X