The Shattered Lands of Dawn

The Shattered Lands of Dawn : The Seven Thunders of Heaven: Book I Volume II

By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The second volume of "The Seven Thunders of Heaven" begins precisely when it means to. Our friends and heroes from the first chronicle are scattered across the face of Thais, their past lives gone, families shattered, and hope and dreams re-written.Kuresh wanders Sutam, his pilgramage taking him to the dark city at the end of the world, Finisterre. Paedrin, having found shelter, questions the fabric of reality and seeks for meaning in lost realms. Cade and Bear, captured and sold into slavery, seek to reunite the remains of their clan against all odds. Throughout it all, a strange tension pushes events and people closer and closer together. Creatures of nightmare drift through human cities and schemes. Something darker stirs to the south; the land trembles and the skies lower over Thais.Judgment is coming, vengeance is sought, and the world changes forever in a small room filled with shadow and sorrow.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 206 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 12mm | 227g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508536961
  • 9781508536963