Shadows Sounds

Shadows Sounds : This Release Includes Original Works from the Series "The Hard Disk" and "Songs"(including Presented on the Internet Site: - Where Also Can Be Found Original Chords to Songs Cycle "Songs")(Tehu 3bykob)

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This release includes original works from the series "The Hard Disk" and "Songs." It is worth noting that all of the author's work (including presented on the Internet site: are divided into cycles, combining them in one way or another featured... Most of the collected works of the cycle are "The Hard Disk" - texts, expect them to writing music. In other words, these texts are, in fact, blanks songs that have only put on some music. This is determined by their specific rhyme structure, sound number and size, and indeed the "quantity" of texts. The author examines these verses as "finished" work, so he looks for like-minded people to write music and create songs from them. Original chords to songs cycle "Songs" can be found on the Internet site:, as well as schemes of their execution.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 52 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 3.05mm | 127.01g
  • United States
  • Russian
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507852053
  • 9781507852057