The Shadows

The Shadows

3.93 (7,562 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$29.96

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Unabridged CDs, 4 CDs, 5 hours
Read by TBA
In the tradition of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman, Jacqueline West weaves a tale at turns haunting, moving, whimsical, and darkly funny, full of characters the readers won't soon forget.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • CD-Audio
  • 134 x 148 x 18mm | 140.61g
  • Penguin USA
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 0143145711
  • 9780143145714
  • 2,138,221

About Jacqueline West

A two-time Pushcart nominee for poetry, Jacqueline West lives in Chilton, Wisconsin. This is her first novel.
show more

Rating details

7,562 ratings
3.93 out of 5 stars
5 35% (2,667)
4 33% (2,521)
3 24% (1,785)
2 6% (416)
1 2% (173)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X