Seven by Porter

Seven by Porter : Contemporary Settings of Seven Classic Songs by Cole Porter (Medium High Voice), Book & CD

Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Take seven of Cole Porter's classic songs, add Mark Hayes' stunning and unpredictable arrangements, and it all adds up to this winning collection. Available in Medium High and Medium Low editions, and featuring Mark Hayes at the piano on the accompaniment CD. Songs include: Anything Goes * Blow, Gabriel, Blow * I Love Paris * Just One of Those Things * Night and Day * True Love * You're the more

Product details

  • Paperback | 52 pages
  • 224 x 298 x 8mm | 200g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • United States
  • English
  • 0739052632
  • 9780739052631