Seven by Mercer

Seven by Mercer : Contemporary Settings of Seven Classic Songs by Johnny Mercer (Low Voice), Book & CD

By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Johnny Mercer's music and lyrics have stood the test of time. Add Mark Hayes's arranging talent, and you've got a winning combination of superb solo literature! The CD features Hayes at the piano. Titles: Blues in the Night * Charade * Dream * Hooray for Hollywood * I'm an Old Cowhand from the Rio Grande * On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe * Satin more

Product details

  • Paperback | 44 pages
  • 228.6 x 307.34 x 5.08mm | 90.72g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • 0739061437
  • 9780739061435