Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts
11%
off

Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts

4 (73 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts is a collection of horror and dark fantasy tales in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith, set in the mysterious Sesqua Valley - a dark and sinister locale imagined by W.H. Pugmire. The reader will find carefully crafted tales of Lovecraftian horror and the Cthulhu Mythos artfully coloured with the lavish touches for which W.H. Pugmire is famous. His stories are not mere pastiche, but finely wrought stories that transport the reader into a foreboding and enticing realm of hororr and dark fantasy.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 216 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 12mm | 281g
  • Poplar Buff, United States
  • English
  • 0978991141
  • 9780978991142
  • 517,882

Rating details

73 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 36% (26)
4 38% (28)
3 18% (13)
2 7% (5)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X