Serial Cheaters

Serial Cheaters

3.55 (77 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
3.55 (77 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 11-16 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Serial cheaters are a significant problem for society, which is why Victoria Henderson, a crime-fiction best-selling author and multi-millionaire, murders them in her spare time. With all the murdered men piling up, Amy Carson, a millennial-aged detective from the Philadelphia Homicide Department, is on a mission to solve the biggest case of her career. However, Detective Amy soon discovers that she must put aside any pre-assumptions and dig down deeper into this case if she wants to find the true serial killer. Will the detectives be able to put together the pieces of this complicated investigation? Or, will more serial cheaters end up dead? Perfect for fans of Dexter, You, and They Never Learn-Serial Cheaters is a witty serial killer thriller that brings you an entertaining, emotionally-charged, and unforgettable cast of characters.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 260 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 16mm | 503g
  • English
  • 0578931230
  • 9780578931234

Rating details

3.55 out of 5 stars
- 77 ratings
5 19% (15)
4 39% (30)
3 22% (17)
2 16% (12)
1 4% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X