Selected Piano Exam Pieces 2009-2010: Grade 7

Selected Piano Exam Pieces 2009-2010: Grade 7

3 (1 rating by Goodreads)
  • Mixed media product

List price: US$28.75

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This CD edition includes the printed music for nine pieces from the ABRSM 2009-2010 Grade 7 piano syllabus as well as recordings of the complete syllabus for the grade. It features: three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C; rich and varied repertoire from which to create an exciting programme for an exam or concert; includes arrangements of well-known pieces; helpful footnotes and syllabus information; and a CD featuring inspiring performances of all the pieces on the Grade 7 syllabus played by internationally-known pianists.
show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product
  • 220 x 300 x 20mm | 117.93g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 1860969984
  • 9781860969980
  • 1,371,868

Rating details

1 ratings
3 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 0% (0)
3 100% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X