SEEKER
16%
off

SEEKER

3.24 (5,580 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Quin Kincaid has been put through years of brutal training for what she thinks is the noble purpose of becoming a revered `Seeker'. Only when it's too late does she discover she will be using her new-found knowledge and training to become an assassin. Quin's new role will take her around the globe, from a remote estate in Scotland to a bustling, futuristic Hong Kong where the past she thought she had escaped will finally catch up with her.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 448 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 28mm | 325g
  • Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Corgi Childrens
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0552570559
  • 9780552570558
  • 33,173

Review quote

"Fans of Veronica Roth's 'Divergent', Marie Lu's 'Legend', and Suzanne Collins's 'The Hunger Games' series: your next obsession has arrived" -- Sara Saxton * School Library Journal *show more

About Arwen Elys Dayton

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign's Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.show more

Review Text

"Fans of Veronica Roth’s 'Divergent', Marie Lu’s 'Legend', and Suzanne Collins’s 'The Hunger Games' series: your next obsession has arrived"show more

Back cover copy

Her legacy is . . . A calling. An honour. A lie. Quin has dedicated her life to becoming a Seeker. She has been training all these years so she is able to fight to protect the weak and the wronged. Or so she thinks . . . The night she takes her Oath, Quin finally learns the terrible truth about her mission. About what being a sworn Seeker truly means. From her family to the boy she loves, nothing is as she thought it was. And now it’s too late to walk away.show more

Rating details

5,580 ratings
3.24 out of 5 stars
5 17% (960)
4 26% (1,462)
3 30% (1,695)
2 16% (887)
1 10% (576)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X