The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 3

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 3 : Surrender

By (author) 

List price: US$2.69

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne and expensive hotels... Valentine Day is now ready to put her call-girl days behind her, having met the man who can fulfil her every desire. But always in control, Valentine must learn to surrender her heart copmpletely if she is to hold on to her newfound passions... Part Three of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 50 pages
  • Ebury Publishing
  • Virgin Digital
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Digital original
  • 0753550598
  • 9780753550595

About Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called `elegant, intelligent and sensual'. She lives in L.A.show more