The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 2

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 2 : Desire

By (author) 

List price: US$2.68

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Valentine is the best call-girl there is - but what happens now she wants more? Valentine has a secret: she's never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others has met the one man who can persuade her to embark on an erotic journey of her own... Part Two of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 50 pages
  • Ebury Publishing
  • Virgin Digital
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Digital original
  • 075355058X
  • 9780753550588

About Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called `elegant, intelligent and sensual'. She lives in L.A.show more