The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 1

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 1 : Temptation

By (author) 

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele...She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world. And she never mixes business with pleasure. But then she meets the enigmatic Joshua Spencer...Part One of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 50 pages
  • Ebury Publishing
  • Virgin Digital
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Digital original
  • 0753550571
  • 9780753550571

About Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called `elegant, intelligent and sensual'. She lives in L.A.show more