The Secrets of Lost

The Secrets of Lost : The Validity of Multi-Dimensional Existence (Color Version)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

When Gillian Harris was thirteen, she knew she was special-and that there was more to this world than meets the eye. She was having visions of another lifetime in another place that could only be explained as clairvoyance. Though she didn't completely understand it at the time, she knew the young man she was seeing in her head was her-like knowing her reflection in a mirror.



Inspired, she spent her life learning about our nature as spirit beings in an eternal existence-and when she discovered the award-winning television show Lost, she saw an opportunity to use the metaphysical masterpiece as a structure for a conversation about life and, more importantly, about life after life.



In The Secrets of Lost, Harris uses the characters, plots, and themes of Lost to help explain what happens when a spirit leaves its physical body. Also woven throughout the book are numerous personal journal entries that chronicle her understanding of the eternity of life and our simultaneous existence across multiple dimensions. For fans of Jane Roberts, James Von Praagh, and Anita Moorjani, this book is for anyone seeking deeper answers about the true nature of humanity.
show more

Product details

About Rev Gillian V Harris M S P

Rev. Gillian V. Harris, MSP, is an ordained minister with a metaphysical edge. She holds a master's degree in spiritual psychology and is a Reiki master and teacher, transition midwife, medium, channel, and intuit. She is also an inspirational speaker and founder of Bless & Clear Sacred Ceremonies in Malibu, California.
show more