Secrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies : The truth behind the headlines

3.75 (8 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$18.38

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Secrets and Lies is the explosive new memoir from Sam Faiers.

Sam Faiers has come a long way since she burst on to our screens in The Only Way is Essex, but over the last couple of years, her love life, health and success have pushed her to the limit. In Secrets and Lies, Sam gives us the truth about life in the spotlight.

Finally turning her back on all the TOWIE jealousies and dramas, Sam lays bare her fellow cast members and describes what really goes on behind the scenes. She also reveals all on her dramatic on-off relationship with Joey Essex: the engagements and bust-ups, that infamous 'slap', what really happened when Joey was in I'm a Celebrity, and their doomed rekindled romance.

For the first time she talks about her eating issues, as well as her success as a businesswoman, her excitement and sister Billie's pregnancy and the birth of baby Nelly, and her wish to settle down herself. Funny, charming, telling it like it is, Secrets and Lies is essential reading for fans of Sam and TOWIE.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 288 pages
  • 162 x 240 x 29mm | 561g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 140592117X
  • 9781405921176
  • 392,446

About Sam Faiers

Sam Faiers is a reality TV star, model, author and businesswoman. She starred in the hit show The Only Way is Essex and was a finalist on Celebrity Big Brother. She owns and runs Minnie's Boutique with her sister Billie, Mum and Aunty Libby, and also has her own bestselling range of eyelashes and perfume.
show more

Rating details

8 ratings
3.75 out of 5 stars
5 50% (4)
4 12% (1)
3 12% (1)
2 12% (1)
1 12% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X