Secrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies

4.04 (795 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$18.00

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Can you keep a secret?
Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye -- until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend's murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen model, the girls start their own investigation. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it's hard to know who's a friend and who's an enemy.
"Secrets and Lies" is the second book in the Truth or Dare series -- and will keep readers in suspense from beginning to end.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 320 pages
  • 140 x 213 x 33mm | 454g
  • Poppy
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 0316220310
  • 9780316220316
  • 1,628,464

Review quote

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed...Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike." ""School Library Journal"""
show more

About Jacqueline Green

Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband, daughter, and their tiny dog. She is the author of the Truth or Dare series.
show more

Rating details

795 ratings
4.04 out of 5 stars
5 37% (296)
4 36% (286)
3 22% (172)
2 4% (31)
1 1% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X