Secrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies

4.04 (757 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-21 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Can you keep a secret?
It's been a month since the tragic boat crash that claimed the lives of two teenage girls. Of course, Tenley Reed, Sydney Morgan, and Emerson Cunningham know the truth: This crash was no accident. As the killer's twisted game of Truth or Dare begins again, the girls start their own investigation into who's behind it all. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it's hard to know who's a friend and who's an enemy.In Secrets and Lies, book two in the Truth or Dare trilogy, danger lurks at every turn and the bay holds endless secrets beneath its dark waves.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 137 x 208 x 23mm | 272g
  • Poppy
  • United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0316220302
  • 9780316220309
  • 995,793

Review quote

Praise for Truth or Dare: Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed...Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike.--School Library Journal
show more

About Jacqueline Green

Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband, daughter, and their tiny dog. She is the author of the Truth or Dare series.
show more

Rating details

757 ratings
4.04 out of 5 stars
5 38% (284)
4 35% (268)
3 22% (164)
2 4% (31)
1 1% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X