Secret Songs: 18 Guilty Pleasures

Secret Songs: 18 Guilty Pleasures : (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

  • Paperback

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


All the music is arranged for voice and piano, with guitar chord boxes, and the book also comes with a backing CD. Songs in this book include: "Back for Good" by Take That; "Breakfast at Tiffany's" by Deep Blue Something; "Come On Eileen" by Dexy's Midnight Runners; "Flashdance...What a Feeling" by Irene Cara; "Hello" by Lionel Richie; "I've Had the Time of My Life" by Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes; "The Power of Love" by Jennifer Rush; "Total Eclipse Of The Heart" by Bonnie Tyler; and "Walking On Sunshine" by Katrina and the Waves.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 96 pages
  • 229 x 305 x 4mm | 362g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571527604
  • 9780571527601

Table of contents

Back for Good (Take That); Breakfast at Tiffany's (Deep Blue Something); Careless Whisper (George Michael); Come On Eileen (Dexy's Midnight Runners); Delilah (Tom Jones); The Final Countdown (UK; IE; Europe); Flashdance... What a Feeling (Irene Cara); Grease (Frankie Valli); Hello (Lionel Richie); I've Had the Time of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes); Karma Chameleon (Culture Club); Livin' Thing (ELO); Love is in The Air (John Paul Young); Piano In The Dark (Brenda Russell); The Power of Love (Jennifer Rush); Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Bonnie Tyler); Walking On Sunshine (Katrina and the Waves).
show more