Secret Legacy

Secret Legacy

3.94 (362 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

☆☆ 50% of Royalties Donated to the American Cancer Society! ☆☆

Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy...




When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been accepted to the elite supernatural school. Instead, the academy is in chaos as everyone frantically hunts for two missing girls.

But as school begins with Autumn no closer to figuring out her powers, strange occurrences start to follow her everywhere. Even at home, Blackwood Manor keeps many secrets, and Autumn can't escape its haunting past.

New friends urge her to learn more about her family's history in order to unlock her powers and make sense of what's happening at Blackwood Manor, but Autumn's not so sure. Once an accident brings Autumn face-to-face with death, however, she realizes her gifts are tied to a legacy that can either save or doom them all...




Fans of Shirley Jackson's The Haunting of Hill House, Joe Hill's Locke & Key, or EE Holmes' Gateway Series will love The Windhaven Witches.

Scroll up to preorder the haunting first book now!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 324 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 19mm | 354g
  • English
  • 0991055888
  • 9780991055883

Rating details

362 ratings
3.94 out of 5 stars
5 39% (140)
4 29% (105)
3 22% (80)
2 9% (31)
1 2% (6)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X