Secret Garden: Winter Poem

Secret Garden: Winter Poem : Winter Poem: Piano/Vocal/chords

3.91 (45 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Music makers who are fans of new instrumental duo Secret Garden will be delighted with the arrangements in this songbook, which make each track from their 2011 Winter Poem album playable on the piano. Transcriptions of key violin and vocal passages appear on additional staves above the piano part where appropriate, and chord symbols and complete lyrics are also included. The duo who brought us unforgettable songs like "You Raise Me Up" and "Nocturne" has created yet another masterpiece full of beautiful instrumental pieces and vocal features. Titles: Make a Wish * Song for a New Beginning * The Dream * Frozen in Time * Anticipation * Fionnuala's Cookie Jar * Mary's Lament * Song at the End of the Day * Lament for a Frozen Flower * Powered by Nature * Suite.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 88 pages
  • 223.52 x 297.18 x 10.16mm | 294.83g
  • English
  • 0739088408
  • 9780739088401
  • 1,436,878

Rating details

45 ratings
3.91 out of 5 stars
5 40% (18)
4 29% (13)
3 20% (9)
2 4% (2)
1 7% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X