Seal's Code

Seal's Code

4.11 (418 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$9.98

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

When summoned back to visit his dying grandfather, Danny Begay is shamefully reminded of his unfulfilled heritage. As the grandson of one of the original Code Talkers of World War II, he steps into a Naval recruiter's office and choses to become one of "those guys" - the ones the recruiter said he could never be. After successfully completing the grueling training and being awarded his Trident, Navy SEAL Begay goes back to the res to rescue the only woman who had ever rocked his world, and is shocked with what he learns. He becomes embroiled in dangerous reservation intrigue and a race to save the girl he now knows he was destined to protect for all eternity. Fans of Kaylea Cross and Cristin Harber will be enthralled with this new installment in the Bad Boys of Seal Team 3 by NYT bestselling author Sharon Hamiltonshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 224 pages
  • 133.35 x 203.2 x 14.48mm | 322.05g
  • Createspace
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1514796805
  • 9781514796801
  • 2,428,406

About Sharon Hamilton

NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her Amazon author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her characters follow a sometimes rocky road to redemption through passion and true love. Her Golden Vampires of Tuscany earned her a #1 Amazon author ranking in Gothic Romance. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon lives with her husband in the Wine Country of Northern California, where most of her stories take place.show more

Rating details

418 ratings
4.11 out of 5 stars
5 46% (192)
4 29% (122)
3 18% (74)
2 5% (21)
1 2% (9)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X