The School of Failure

The School of Failure : A Story about Success

4.64 (39 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 
4.64 (39 ratings by Goodreads)
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

A charming fractured fairy-tale about how the road to success is often paved with mistakes and the most important thing is to keep trying.
Once upon a time, there were three hopeful fairy-tale characters: Wolfred, Zinderella, and the Non-Evil Queen.
Already rejected from classic fairy-tales, a happily-ever-after for these three seems a world away. So the trio is headed to the School of Failure. Once there, they discover that with patience and persistence, mistakes can also lead to the perfect storybook ending.
From author Rosie J. Pova and illustrator Monika Filipina comes a charming fractured fairy-tale about beloved characters who don't make the final cut to be in a famous story but still find their starring roles. A perfect read for fans of THE BOOK OF MISTAKES, THE TRUE STORY OF THE THREE LITTLE PIGS, or anyone who needs a reminder that the road to success is often paved with mistakes, but that shouldn't stop us from pursuing our goals.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 40 pages
  • 272 x 201 x 13mm | 386g
  • English
  • 1953458173
  • 9781953458179
  • 1,769,503

Review quote

The School of Failure is a wonderful book about mindset and perseverance in the face of failure. This book helps to portray that concept in a clear, concise, and vibrant way.-Annemarie Riley Guertin, Author of The Monsters on the Broom
show more

Rating details

39 ratings
4.64 out of 5 stars
5 77% (30)
4 13% (5)
3 8% (3)
2 3% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X