The Sasquatch Encounters Shorts

The Sasquatch Encounters Shorts : The Complete Collection

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Horror author Clint Romag delivers his first collection of Sasquatch short stories. The Sasquatch Encounters SHORTS: The Complete Collection brings together all nine dark tales - A Werewolf fleeing into Bigfoot country in a battle to the death - A Yeti Child reaching the mainland to hunt and kill - Mr. Francis defending his home against a new enemy, packs of savage Chupacabra - A high school kid finding a Yeti Head in a glass jar washed up on shore near Forks, Washington, not knowing he is bringing an ancient evil into the small town - and more. The collection includes: Before the Unleashing Werewolf In Bigfoot Country The Yeti Child Great Grandma Millie and the Uninvited Guest Mr. Francis and the Chupacabra Bigfoot in Forks - Part 1 Bigfoot in Forks - Part 2 Bigfoot in Forks - Part 3 Bigfoot in Forks - Part 4
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 208 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 11.94mm | 376.48g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507528914
  • 9781507528914

About Clint Romag

Clint Romag grew up in Longview, WA, where stories of Bigfoot roaming the forests outside his small town influenced the direction of his writing. He graduated from Western Washington University, and currently lives in Los Angeles.
show more