Salvation

Salvation

4.11 (413 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-21 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

The first book in a powerfully passionate, breathtakingly sexy and completely addictive romance series.


Perfect for fans of Laurelin Paige Fixed Trilogy, Sylvia Day Crossfire Series, J. Kenner Stark Series and Meredith Wild Hacker Series. A chance meeting turned my world inside out. Intelligent, sexy, and rich. With a dash of roguish charm and a cocksure smile, Nathan Blake is the ultimate fantasy. He can have any woman he wants with only a glance.
And he wants me. My past has left me broken and humiliated, wary of men like him.
I cut myself off from the pain, moving thousands of miles away to escape every reminder, determined to start anew.
I've been second best before. It isn't happening again. One kiss and I'm caught under his spell, drawn to him with every breath I take.
I can't resist.
The passion that explodes between us becomes an intense connection neither of us thought we'd share. Or need. The suffering inside me reflects his - a pain I know he feels, but can't bring himself to reveal. I have no idea his love can heal me - that mine can heal him...
...if only I can let down my guard for him and trust. Salvation will take you on a captivating sensual journey of finding, fighting and finally giving in to a love that is clearly meant to be. Intended for mature audiences over the age of 18 due to the sexual content and explicit language used throughout. Please note that even though this book is set in the United States, it is written from the POV of the female lead who is English, therefore British English vocabulary and spelling has been used. Books in the Heal Me Series: Salvation (Heal Me Series Book 1)
Unspoken: A Short Story (Heal Me Series Book 1.5) - a 5k word bonus read from Nate's POV. Out now and FREE!
Forgiven (Heal Me Series Book 2) - the stunning conclusion to Nate and Kara's story (release date TBA)
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 412 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 23mm | 603g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 099426142X
  • 9780994261427
  • 2,928,128

About Stephanie John

Most days, you'll find Stephanie John on a yacht, wearing a very skimpy bikini, drinking champagne, eating chocolate and never gaining weight. When she isn't asleep and dreaming, in real life you're more likely to find her at the school gates, wearing whatever she dragged on that morning, drinking copious amounts of coffee. She still eats chocolate, though -- everyone has their vices, right? Somehow, amidst the chaos of full-time mummy duties, she manages to write. Contemporary romance has always been her favourite genre to read for as long as she can remember (age-appropriate, of course). Never in a million years did it occur to her to write one of her own. Now, she couldn't imagine doing anything else.
show more

Rating details

413 ratings
4.11 out of 5 stars
5 45% (186)
4 31% (127)
3 17% (71)
2 4% (16)
1 3% (13)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X