Salt for Air

Salt for Air

3.77 (158 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$12.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Greek mythology meets The Little Mermaid in this delicious fantasy novel about a quiet, nerdy girl who meets a mer prince in her bathroom. Perfect for fans of The Heroes of Olympus and the Lux series.Seventeen-year-old Ellie dreams of mermen. She writes fanfiction about them and spends time in underwater kingdoms in her imagination, trying to escape the sad reality: she is an orphan. And not only that, but she
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 224 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 13mm | 259g
  • English
  • 1722339969
  • 9781722339968
  • 2,430,334

Rating details

158 ratings
3.77 out of 5 stars
5 34% (53)
4 28% (44)
3 25% (40)
2 9% (14)
1 4% (7)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X