Salt for Air

Salt for Air

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 5 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Greek mythology meets The Little Mermaid in this delicious fantasy novel about a quiet, nerdy girl who meets a mer prince in her bathroom. Perfect for fans of The Heroes of Olympus and the Lux series.Seventeen-year-old Ellie dreams of mermen. She writes fanfiction about them and spends time in underwater kingdoms in her imagination, trying to escape the sad reality: she is an orphan. And not only that, but she
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 224 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 13mm | 259g
  • English
  • 1722339969
  • 9781722339968
  • 1,789,414