Sabina Reigns

Sabina Reigns

4.67 (18 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Sabina Reigns Miller had it all: a wealthy husband, a beautiful home, a daughter at a great college. Without warning seven words blow the bottom off her world. "I've met someone else-and she's pregnant." Her husband of twenty years wants a divorce so he can move his mistress into their former residence. Although Sabina loses her comfortable life, she refuses to fall on her face. Her ex-husband's girlfriend may be living in their house, but Sabina has interior design skills and a bucket of dreams.




Can she rebound from the unexpected change, stick to her principles, support her best friend, and find someone to love again?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 268 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 14mm | 281g
  • English
  • 1940801664
  • 9781940801667
  • 2,594,929

Review quote

Sabina is not your typical getting-a-divorce-depressed woman. She looks at this time as a way to start anew. Grabbing life by the reins, she sets out to build her dream. But life hasn't thrown enough obstacles in her way. Lorraine Bartlett offers us a cast of real people and shows us that when you get lemons, you can make lemonade.

--Shirley Hailstock, Publishers Weekly bestselling author of the Washington Chronicles







For fans of JoJo Moyes and Jodi Picoult, a beautiful novel from Lorraine Bartlett. Sabina Reigns is a smart talking, self-sufficient woman with nerves of steel and a heart of gold. A fascinating portrait of a woman who lives life on her own terms. Smart, feisty and fearless, Sabina Reigns will steal your heart.

--Mary Kennedy, National Bestselling Author of the Talk Radio Mysteries
show more

Rating details

18 ratings
4.67 out of 5 stars
5 72% (13)
4 22% (4)
3 6% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X