Rustler's Moon

Rustler's Moon

4.05 (720 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

On a dirt road marked by haunting secrets, three strangers caught at life's crossroads must decide what to sacrifice to protect their own agendas...and what they're each willing to risk for love. If there's any place that can convince Angela Harold to stop running, it's Ransom Canyon. And if there's any man who can reveal desires more deeply hidden than her every fear, it's Wilkes Wagner. Beneath the rancher's honorable exterior is something that just might keep her safe...or unwittingly put her in danger's path. With his dreams of leaving this small Texas town swallowed up by hard, dusty reality, all Wilkes has to show for his life is the Devil's Fork Ranch. Though not one to let false hope seduce him, he can't deny the quiet and cautious beauty who slips into his world and changes everything. Lauren Brigman finally has freedom at her fingertips. All she needs is Lucas Reyes's attention--a look, a touch, some sign that she's more to him than a girl he rescued one dangerous night. But now it's her turn to rescue someone, and the life-altering decision may cost her more than a chance with Lucas.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 104 x 168 x 30mm | 181g
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 0373788622
  • 9780373788620
  • 579,390

Review quote

"Compelling and beautifully written." -Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author"Jodi Thomas is a masterful storyteller. She grabs your attention on the first page, captures your heart, and then makes you sad when it is time to bid her characters farewell. You can count on her to give you a satisfying and memorable read."-Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author"Thomas knocks it out of the park again." -Publishers Weekly starred review on Betting the Rainbow"Tender, realistic, and insightful, Thomas's latest title deals with issues that will strike an emotional chord with many readers and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods." --Library Journal on Chance of a Lifetime"Terrific reading from page one to the end." -Fresh Fiction"Another winner... Tension rides high, mixed with humor and kisses more passionate than most full-on love scenes. Fans will be delighted." -Publishers Weekly (starred review)"A fast-moving, engaging tale that keeps you turning pages...Thomas's characters become as familiar as family or friends." -Fresh Fiction on WELCOME TO HARMONY"This book is like once again visiting old friends while making new ones and will leave readers eager for the next visit. A pure joy to read." -RT Book Reviews on JUST DOWN THE ROAD
show more

Rating details

720 ratings
4.05 out of 5 stars
5 36% (257)
4 38% (275)
3 23% (163)
2 2% (18)
1 1% (7)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X