Rush -- Snakes & Arrows

Rush -- Snakes & Arrows : Authentic Guitar Tab

5 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


An impressive 33 years since releasing their first album, Rush is back with their latest release, Snakes & Arrows. Hailed as "2007's Most Ferociously Brilliant Guitar Album" by Guitar Player magazine, Rush's continued success is no surprise to fans. Rush boasts an astonishing 23 gold records, 14 platinum records, and a spot in the Canadian Music Hall of Fame. Known for their influential modern rock sound and their instrumental expertise, the band members' consistent loyalty to each other and to their music is celebrated annually at fan conventions worldwide. In conjunction with the launch of their 32nd album, Rush takes off on an international tour set to run through this fall.
Alfred is pleased to release this album-matching songbook to Rush's latest release, Snakes and Arrows. This songbook comes complete with authentic guitar TAB. Titles are Far Cry * Armor and Sword * Workin; them Angels * The Larger Bowl * Spindrift * The Main Monkey Business * The Way the Wind Blows * Hope * Faithless * Bravest Face * Good News First * Malignant Narcissism * We Hold On.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 116 pages
  • 223.52 x 297.18 x 12.7mm | 385.55g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • Authentic Guita.
  • Illustrations, color
  • 0739048414
  • 9780739048412
  • 1,563,233

Rating details

1 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X