Rugby League Hall of Fame

Rugby League Hall of Fame : Hall of Fame

By (author) 

List price: US$40.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The Rugby League Hall of Fame was established in 1988 to commemorate the playing legends that have lit up the sport over the decades. This lavishly illustrated book celebrates all these heroes, featuring detailed personal and playing biographies and statistical information on their remarkable achievements. The all-star lineup includes Billy Batten, Brian Bevan, Billy Boston, Jonty Parkin, Albert Rosenfeld, Jim Sullivan, Roger Millward, Tom van Vollenhoven, Alex Murphy, Vince Karalius, Gus Risman, Neil Fox, and Harold Wagstaff.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 224 pages
  • 172.7 x 247.4 x 16mm | 594.22g
  • NPI Media Group
  • Stroud, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0752426931
  • 9780752426938
  • 1,280,695