Ultimate Bass Play-Along Rolling Stones

Ultimate Bass Play-Along Rolling Stones : Play Along with 8 Great-Sounding Tracks (Authentic Bass Tab), Book & 2 CDs

3 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas


Eight classic Stones songs with full bass TAB. The CD contains an instrumental version and an instrumental play-along version (without bass) of each song. Embedded software allows you to slow down, loop, and even transpose keys on your computer. Matching guitar and drum editions are available! Titles: Brown Sugar * Gimme Shelter * Honky Tonk Women * Jumpin' Jack Flash * Let it Bleed * Paint it, Black * (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction * You Can't Always Get What You Want.show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 39 pages
  • 226.06 x 297.18 x 5.08mm | 68.04g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • music and tablature.
  • 0739063693
  • 9780739063699
  • 116,131

Table of contents

"Brown Sugar", "Gimme Shelter", "Honky Tonk Woman", "Jumpin' Jack Flash", "Let it Bleed", "Paint it Black", "(I can't get no) Satisfaction", "You can't always get what you want"show more

Rating details

1 ratings
3 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 0% (0)
3 100% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X