Ultimate Guitar Play-Along Rolling Stones

Ultimate Guitar Play-Along Rolling Stones : Authentic Guitar Tab, Book & 2 CDs

5 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Eight classic Stones songs with full TAB. The CD contains an instrumental version of each song and an instrumental play-along version without guitar. Plus, the CD contains embedded software that allows you to access the full-performance version, or to selectively mute Guitar 1, Guitar 2, or both. Plus you can easily loop sections, slow tracks without changing pitch and even change key. Matching bass and drum editions available! Titles: Brown Sugar * Gimme Shelter * Honky Tonk Women * Jumpin' Jack Flash * Let it Bleed * Paint it, Black * (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction * You Can't Always Get What You Want.
show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 69 pages
  • 223.52 x 299.72 x 10.16mm | 272.15g
  • English
  • w. music w. tablature and chord boxes.
  • 0739063685
  • 9780739063682
  • 547,126

Table of contents

"Brown Sugar", "Gimme Shelter", "Honky Tonk Woman", "Jumpin' Jack Flash", "Let it Bleed", "Paint it Black", "(I can't get no) Satisfaction", "You can't always get what you want"
show more

Rating details

1 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X