Roller Rintoo!

Roller Rintoo!

3.08 (12 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Created by  , Illustrated by 

List price: US$3.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Rintoo wants to be the fastest skater at the roller rink--even though he's never skated before! Luckily, he has friends like Kai-lan and Hoho to lend a hand. Fans of "Ni Hao, Kai-lan "aged 3 to 6 will love this adorable Little Golden Book about the ups and downs of learning something new.
show more

Product details

  • 6-8
  • Hardback | 24 pages
  • 172 x 201 x 5mm | 118g
  • United States
  • English, Chinese
  • colour illustrations
  • 0375863575
  • 9780375863578
  • 1,438,888

Rating details

12 ratings
3.08 out of 5 stars
5 8% (1)
4 8% (1)
3 67% (8)
2 17% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X