Rock Charts Guitar

Rock Charts Guitar : The Biggest Hits, the Greatest Artists

Created by 

List price: US$24.96

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Titles (and artists) are: Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Green Day) * Broken (Seether) * The Clincher (Chevelle) * Devils & Dust (Bruce Springsteen) * Enlightened by the Cold (Shadows Fall) * Everything Burns (Ben Moody featuring Anastacia) * Good Is Good (Sheryl Crow) * Guarded (Disturbed) * Have a Nice Day (Bon Jovi) * Holiday (Green Day) * I Know Why (Sheryl Crow) * I'm Feeling You (Santana featuring Michelle Branch) * No More Cloudy Days (Eagles) * No Wonder (Neil Young) * One Thing (Finger Eleven) * Photograph (Nickelback) * Remedy (Seether) * Right Here (Staind) * Root of All Evil (Dream Theater) * Run Away (Staind) * Savin' Me (Nickelback) * Stand Up (Trapt) * Stricken (Disturbed) * The Hitter (Bruce Springsteen) * These Walls (Dream Theater) * Vitamin R (Leading Us Along) (Chevelle) * Wake Me Up When September Ends (Green Day) * Welcome to My Life (Simple Plan) * Where Has All the Love Gone (Sheryl Crow) * You and Me (Lifehouse).show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 227 pages
  • 226.1 x 299.7 x 20.3mm | 703.08g
  • Alfred Publishing Company
  • United States
  • English
  • Deluxe, Annual
  • 0739039962
  • 9780739039960