Robert Xavier Rodriguez - Gambits

Robert Xavier Rodriguez - Gambits : Six Chess Pieces for Horn and Piano

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Brass Solo). Commissioned by Charles and Sarah Riehm as a gift to their son Andrew Riehm, Robert Rodriguez composed Gambits: Six Chess Pieces for Horn and Piano . Motifs from the game of chess unite the music and titles of the work's six movements: White vs. Black * Giuoco Piano * Muy Ruy * French Defense * Sicilian Defense * Copa Capablanca.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 22 pages
  • 220.98 x 297.18 x 2.54mm | 113.4g
  • Milwaukee, United States
  • English
  • 0634030140
  • 9780634030147