Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson : The New Transcriptions - Guitar Recorded Versions

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Guitar Recorded Versions). A must-have for all blues guitarists, this exciting publication is the most complete Robert Johnson collection ever! It includes note-for-note transcriptions in notes & tab for all 29 songs ever recorded by this elusive legend, plus two alternate takes. Newly discovered authentic tunings and capo placements are also part of the package. Songs include: Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) * Dead Shrimp Blues * Drunken Hearted Man * Hell Hound on My Trail * Honeymoon Blues * I Believe I'll Dust My Broom * Kind Hearted Woman Blues * Love in Vain Blues * Malted Milk * Milkcow's Calf Blues * Ramblin' on My Mind * Sweet Home Chicago * When You Got a Good Friend * and more. Also includes an introduction.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 200 pages
  • 229.11 x 304.8 x 13.97mm | 635.03g
  • Milwaukee, WI, United States
  • English
  • port.
  • 0793589193
  • 9780793589197
  • 70,145