Roar

Roar

3.97 (11,793 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: the start of a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 138 x 210 x 26mm | 359g
  • NY, United States
  • English
  • 9780765397058
  • 199,260

Rating details

11,793 ratings
3.97 out of 5 stars
5 36% (4,261)
4 36% (4,211)
3 19% (2,278)
2 6% (742)
1 3% (301)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X