Roar
9%
off

Roar

4 (4,735 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: the start of a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria AveyardIn a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms, power lies with those who control them.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 138 x 210 x 26mm | 354g
  • Tor Teen
  • NY, United States
  • English
  • 0765397056
  • 9780765397058
  • 86,448

Rating details

4,735 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 38% (1,797)
4 35% (1,669)
3 18% (865)
2 6% (301)
1 2% (103)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X