Rhyme Crime
29%
off

Rhyme Crime

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Hammy's brand new hat was swapped for a cat! Arney's comfy chair was switched for a bear! Will the rhyme thief ever be brought to justice? Can YOU solve the mysterious ending? Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale will have the youngest children in fits of giggles! The newest picture book from award-winning artist Jon Burgerman, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 230 x 270 x 4mm | 182g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Colour
  • 0192749501
  • 9780192749505
  • 585,014

Review quote

Praise for 'SPLAT!': This brilliantly playful book that experiments with the physical boundaries of the book as an object, encouraging interaction and imagination, seems to be a direct extension of Jon's personality. * Oliver Jeffers *show more